The Shawshank Redemption (1994)

Two imprisoned men bond over a number of years, finding solace and eventual redemption through acts of common decency.

Director: Frank Darabont
Writers: Stephen King (short story “Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption”), Frank Darabont (screenplay)
Stars: Tim Robbins, Morgan Freeman, Bob Gunton

Link Download

KLIK

24 Replies to “The Shawshank Redemption (1994)”

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between user friendliness
    and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a awesome
    job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome.

    Superb Blog!

    Like

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog
    and was curious what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would
    be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

    Like

  3. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness
    in your post is just spectacular and i could assume you are
    an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me
    to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Like

  4. Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG
    editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m
    starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  5. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog
    that’s equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit
    the nail on the head. The problem is something too
    few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I found this in my hunt for
    something relating to this.

    Like

Leave a comment